Home

Latest Discussions

FEATURED COMMUNITIES


     



UPCOMING EVENTS

2019 Beauty Awards Product Demo
Thursday, February 28, 2019 (New York, NY) 

Innovation on Instagram 
Monday, March 11, 2019 (New York, NY)

Wellness in the Beauty Space 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 (Los Angeles, CA)

Female Founders Awards
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (New York, NY)

The Future of Cannabis in Beauty 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 (Webinar)

2019 Top Talent Awards
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (New York, NY)

How to Win in China's Beauty Market 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (New York, NY)


Top 10 Global Consumer Trends - 2019 with Euromonitor 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (Webinar)

2019 Beauty Awards Luncheon
Friday, May 17, 2019 (New York, NY)

Pinterest Master Class 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (New York, NY)

Newsmaker Forum: A Conversation with Shiseido's Masahiko Uotani
Thursday, June 6, 2019 (New York, NY)

A Conversation with Leonard Lauder 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (New York, NY) 

2019 Achiever Awards Luncheon
Friday, October, 18, 2019 (New York, NY) 


CEW MENTORMATCH

  1. CEW MentorMatch is the only cross-company, online mentoring tool for the beauty industry.  This unique, online professional development tool allows you to share knowledge and ideas, grow as a leader, sharpen your skills and expand your network. Click here to learn more.

2019 Beauty job market report

cewArticle656.jpg